Spark for Mac

5.18. Undo last action

After the action was performed (Send, Move, Delete, etc.) Undo option will automatically appear in the lower part of your Inbox. 
You can also use ⌘ + Z shortcut to undo the last action. 




Please, note: if you tap Undo after the message was Sent, the email will be saved to Drafts folder.

To cancel Snooze in Spark for Mac, go to Snoozed card and move the email back to Inbox.     



This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful
Back